Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Conway Township

Main Navigation

Staff Directory


  • Email to the entire Board

  • Mike Brown

    Planning Commission Vice Chair
  • Russel Cesarz

    Zoning Administrator
  • Amy Crampton Atherton

    Township Board Trustee
  • Lucas Curd

    Planning Commission Chair and ZBA Member
  • Susie Egbert

    Deputy Treasurer
  • Bill Grubb

    Township Supervisor and Fowlerville Fire Authority Representative
  • Deb Grubb

    Township Treasurer
  • Rachel Kreeger

    Township Clerk
  • Shawn Morrison

    Planning Commissioner
  • Brande Nogafsky

    Assessor's Assistant and Fowlerville Community Recreation Advisory Board Representative
  • Karen Page

  • Kayla Poissant

    Planning Commission Secretary
  • Sarah Porter

    Planning Commissioner
  • Opem Position

    Deputy Clerk and Cemetery Advisory Committee Member
  • Open Position

    Administrative Assistant
  • George Pushies

    Township Board Trustee and Ex-Officio Planning Commission Member
  • Mike Stock

    Planning Commissioner